2017 Peer Review Team

Our peer review team members for the 2017 CQR visit:
Name Title Institution
Dr. Connie S. Wilson Professor Emeritus
University of Indianapolis
Dr. Jennifer Collis Associate VP for Academic Administration Lake Erie College
Dr. Larry Sanderson Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness, Development, and Accreditation New Mexico Junior College
Dr. Lada D Gibson-Shreve Provost and Chief Academic Officer Stark State College
Dr. Jamal Scott Vice President of Strategic Development Waubonsee Community College

Bay College Main,
2001 N Lincoln Road, Escanaba, MI 49829
906.786.5802 Main Campus Directions