Current Honors Program Faculty:
campbellm-(1).jpg Molly Campbell
CB 209
906-217-4067
campbelm@baycollege.edu
Sandra Croasdell
JHUC 972B
906-217-4098
croasdes@baycollege.edu
 
hansens-(1).jpg Stella Hansen (West Campus)
BW 128
906-302-3015
hansens@baycollege.edu
kleesj-(1).jpg June Klees
CB 212
906-217-4011
kleesj@baycollege.edu
loven-(1).jpg Nanci Love
CB 217
906-217-4043
nanci.love@baycollege.edu
rochonb-(1).jpg Barbara Rochon
CB 226
906-217-4039
rochonb@baycollege.edu
Joe Shaw
(Honors Program Advisor)
MS 101
906-217-4119
shawj@baycollege.edu
wooda-(1).jpg Ann Wood
CB 205
906-217-4171
wooda@baycollege.edu
John Mathews
CB 213
906-217-4047
mathewsj@baycollege.edu