Full-time Faculty

Janice Barker (Janice.Barker@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 932  JHUC
Phone: 9062174220

Brian Black (blackb@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 117  MS
Phone: 9062174051

Joyel Brule (brulej@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 136  WC
Phone: 9063023011

Molly Campbell (campbelm@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 209  CB
Phone: 9062174067

Caitlin Capodilupo (capodilc@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 422E  HATC
Phone: 9062174084

James Ciminskie (ciminskj@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 928  JHUC
Phone: 9062174041

Sandra Croasdell (croasdes@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 422G  HATC
Phone: 9062174098

Gregory Cutler (cutlerg@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 211  CB
Phone: 9062174061

Denise Dufek (dufekd@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 204  CB
Phone: 9062174247

Jennifer Farnsworth (farnswoj@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 422F  HATC
Phone: 9062174059

Jennifer Gustafson (gustafsj@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 412A  HATC
Phone: 9062174063

Stella Hansen (hansens@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 128  WC
Phone: 9063023015

Mark Highum (highumm@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 402D  HATC
Phone: 9062174083

Kenneth Hinzman (ken.hinzman@baycollege.edu)
Title: Developmental Math Instructor
Office: 104  MS
Phone: 9062174089

Joyce King (kingj@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 929  JHUC
Phone: 9062174085

Amber Kinonen (kinonena@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 215  CB
Phone: 9062174029

Juneann Klees (kleesj@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 212  CB
Phone: 9062174011

David Konkel (david.konkel@baycollege.edu)
Title: Welding Instructor
Office: 407  HATC
Phone: 9062174173

Matthew Krynicki (krynickm@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 109  MS
Phone: 9062174103

Marc LaBeau (labeaum@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 108  MS
Phone: 9062174004

Cory Larson (larsonc@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 412A  HATC
Phone: 9062174003

Linda Lewandowski (lewandol@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 422B  HATC
Phone: 9062174012

Karl Linderoth (linderok@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 402H  HATC
Phone: 9062174056

Mark Loman (lomanm@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 400A  HATC
Phone: 9062174058

Nanci Love (nanci.love@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 217  CB
Phone: 9062174043

Brent Madalinski (madalinb@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 926  JHUC
Phone: 9062174104

Connie Martinsen (martinsc@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 214  CB
Phone: 9062174097

John Mathews (mathewsj@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 213  CB
Phone: 9062174047

Jennifer McCann (mccannj@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 229  CB
Phone: 9062174006

Todd McCann (mccannt@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 228  CB
Phone: 9062174046

David McGinnis (dave.mcginnis@baycollege.edu)
Title: Theater Arts Instructor
Office: 207  CB
Phone: 9062174028

Cheryl Miller (millerc@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 923  JHUC
Phone: 9062174144

Larry Milligan (milligab@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 210  CB
Phone: 9062174131

Marc Morency (morencym@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 157  WC
Phone: 9063023019

Peter Noblet (nobletp@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 1002  WELD
Phone: 9062174052

Ronald Pearson (pearsonr@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 927  JHUC
Phone: 9062174121

Barbara Rochon (rochonb@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 226  CB
Phone: 9062174039

Faith Sebeck (sebecka@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 925  JHUC
Phone: 9062174143

Joseph Shaw (shawj@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 101  MS
Phone: 9062174119

Spencer Slade (slades@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 106  MS
Phone: 9062174007

Britt Slade (sladeb@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 126  WC
Phone: 9063023017

Deborah Sleik (sleikd@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 143  WC
Phone: 9063023012

Jeanette Stebelton (stebeltj@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 422H  HATC
Phone: 9062174265

Susan Sundstrom-Young (sundstrs@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 208  CB
Phone: 9062174038

Thomas Warstler (warstlet@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 206  CB
Phone: 9062174009

Michael Young (youngm@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 216  CB
Phone: 9062174034