Part-time Faculty

Thomas Abramson (abramsot@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 103  MS
Phone: 9062174195

Michael Adam (adamm@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 135  WC
Phone: 9063023182

Barbara Albrecht Nebel (albrecht.nebel@baycollege.edu)
Title:
Office: 247  WC
Phone: 9063023143

Lily Anderson (andersol@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 137  WC
Phone: 9063023177

Lily Anderson (andersol@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 205  CB
Phone: 9063023177

James Anderson (andersja@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 253  WC
Phone: 9063023152

Kevin Ayotte (ayottek@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 205  CB
Phone: 9062174187

Albert Baciak (baciaka@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 135  WC
Phone: 9063023102

Tammra Barteld (tammra.barteld@baycollege.edu)
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: WEB  WEB
Phone: 0

Susan Beckon (beckons@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 936  JHUC
Phone: 9062174102

MaryBeth Benoit (benoitm@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 203  CB
Phone: 9062174250

Bonnie Betzinger (betzingb@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 203  CB
Phone: 9062174165

Megan Blixt (megan.blixt@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: MGH  MGH
Phone: 0

Guy Block (blockt@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 200  MHS
Phone: 0

Winifred Block-Sexton (sextonl@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 203  CB
Phone: 9062174198

Maurice Boomer (boomerm@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 1003B WELD
Phone: 9067863336

Christie Borchardt (borccm20@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 247  WC
Phone: 9063023104

Patricia Bough (patricia.bough@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: MGH  MGH
Phone: 0

Katie Brewer-Berres (brewerk@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 934  JHUC
Phone: 9062174182

Todd Brock (todd.brock@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 205  CB
Phone: 9062174263

Peggy Bryant (bryantp@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 253  WC
Phone: 9063023034

Mark Carlson (mark.carlson@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 119  MS
Phone: 9062174157

Jennifer Cescolini (jennifer.cescolini@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: TBD  BNH
Phone: 0

Brandon Couvillion (brandon.couvillion@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 407  HATC
Phone: 9062174209

Elizabeth Cox (coxb@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 200A  CB
Phone: 9062174178

Lisa Craig (lisa.craig@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 160  WC
Phone: 9063023124

Linda Cree (creel@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 203  CB
Phone: 9062174172

Candace Cresap-Blomquist (cresapc@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 137  WC
Phone: 9063023155

Ashley Croasdell (croasdea@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 422  HATC
Phone: 9062174090

Deborah Curran (currand@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 935  JHUC
Phone: 9062174177

Denise Cutler (cutlerd@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 107  MS
Phone: 9062174211

Carol D'Alberto (dalbertc@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 247  WC
Phone: 9063023176

Susan DallaValle (dallavas@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 246  WC
Phone: 9063023130

Michele Danielson (danielsm@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 160  WC
Phone: 9063023185

Arica Dawson (dawsona@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: WEB  WEB
Phone: 0

Terri Doepker (doepkert@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 137  WC
Phone: 9063023127

Robert Doepker (doepkerr@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 130  WC
Phone: 9063023167

Nicole Dorman (dormann@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 130  WC
Phone: 9063023138

Daniel Doyle (doyled@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 205  CB
Phone: 9062174153

Michael DuPont (dupontm@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 203  CB
Phone: 9062174156

Deborah Fleming (flemingd@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 221  WC
Phone: 9063023145

Tina Flood (floodt@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 138  WC
Phone: 9063023166

Donald French (frenchd@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 407  HATC
Phone: 9062174199

Patricia Frueh (patricia.frueh@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 203  CB
Phone: 9062174152

Amelia Gagliano (amelia.gagliano@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 137  WC
Phone: 9063023147

Michael Gardner (gardnerm@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 1003B WELD
Phone: 9062174234

Jennifer Gardner (gardnerj@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 935  JHUC
Phone: 9062174240

Angela Gayan (gayana@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 253  WC
Phone: 9063023188

Kristine Granger (kristine.granger@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 200A  CB
Phone: 9062174252

Jonathan Gregg (greggj@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 265  WC
Phone: 9063023132

David Hakamaki (hakamakd@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 246  WC
Phone: 9063023160

Allen Hansen (hansena@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 200A  CB
Phone: 9062174164

David Hansen (hansend@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 203  CB
Phone: 9062174167

Matthew Hayen (matt.hayen@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 102  MS
Phone: 9062174197

Stephen Hayward (stephen.hayward@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: WEB  WEB
Phone: 0

Debra Hilling (hillingd@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 422  HATC
Phone: 9062174262

Heather Hoehn (hoehnh@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 107  MS
Phone: 9062174203

Donald Howlett (howlettd@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 407  HATC
Phone: 9062174231

Laurie Johnson (johnsola@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 102  MS
Phone: 9062174166

Jane Juchemich (juchemij@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 247  WC
Phone: 9063023139

Kali Katarincic (kali.katarincic@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 120  MS
Phone: 9062174292

Dana Kell (kelldk13@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 120  MS
Phone: 9062174192

Kathleen Kennedy (kennedyk@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 137  WC
Phone: 9063023110

Jane Kidder (kidderj@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 205  CB
Phone: 9062174155

Ashley Kleikamp (ashley.kleikamp@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 135  WC
Phone: 9063023109

Elizabeth LaCosse (lacossee@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 205  CB
Phone: 9062174248

Margaret Larsen (larsenm@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 934  JHUC
Phone: 9062174181

Kristen LaValley (lavallek@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 246  WC
Phone: 9063023174

Courtney LeMire (lemirec@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 247  WC
Phone: 9063023146

Thomas Leone (leonet@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 422  HATC
Phone: 9062174090

Katharine Lesica-Gardner (gardnerk@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 933  JHUC
Phone: 9062174193

Laurie Lindstrom (laurie.lindstrom@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 200  MHS
Phone: 9063414300

Amanda List (lista@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 148  WC
Phone: 9063023125

Kenneth Lueneburg (luenebuk@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 422I  HATC
Phone: 0

Timothy Martineau (martinet@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 412B  HATC
Phone: 0

Carla Meyer (meyerca@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: D  JHUC
Phone: 9062174214

Evelyn Norkoli (norkolie@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 422I  HATC
Phone: 9062174201

Christine Olesak (olesakc@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 119  MS
Phone: 9062174180

Joseph Pacheco (pachecoj@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 148  WC
Phone: 9063023168

Penney Parmet (parmetp@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 203  CB
Phone: 9062174259

Eric Parrotta (parrotte@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 400B  HATC
Phone: 9062174008

Mary Paul (paulm@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 246  WC
Phone: 9062174251

Mary Paul (paulm@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 422I  HATC
Phone: 9062174251

Andrew Paulsen (paulsena@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: TECH  DIISD
Phone: 0

Terry Pearson (pearsont@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 205  CB
Phone: 9062174184

Michael Powers (powersm@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 200  MHS
Phone: 0

Suzanne Ray (sue.ray@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: TBD  ESC
Phone: 0

Suzanne Ray (sue.ray@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: TBD  PINE
Phone: 0

Kimberly Reeve DeLong (kim.delong@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 203  CB
Phone: 9062174189

Joanie Richtig (richtigj@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 247  WC
Phone: 9063023142

William Rinne (bill.rinne@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 203  CB
Phone: 9062174125

Nicole Robinson (nicole.robinson@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: TBD  BNH
Phone: 0

Nicole Robinson (nicole.robinson@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: TBD  MGH
Phone: 0

Julie Santi (santij@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 148  WC
Phone: 9063023131

David Schaaf (schaafd@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 205  CB
Phone: 9062174242

Erin Schafer (erin.schafer@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: TBD  MGH
Phone: 0

Mary Schwalbach (schwalbm@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 2010  MTEC
Phone: 9062174071

Richard Sgarlotti (sgarlotr@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 135  WC
Phone: 9063023115

Jeananne Sheltrow (jsheltrow@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 138  WC
Phone: 9062173187

John Shepich (shepichj@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 937  JHUC
Phone: 9062174170

Teresa Sherman-Jones (tshermanjones@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 203  CB
Phone: 9062174261

Jamie Skewis (skewisj@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 422  HATC
Phone: 9062174090

John Soltis (soltisj@baycollege.edu)
Title: Industrial Trainer
Office: 2012  MTEC
Phone: 9062174064

Gerald Spaulding Jr (jj.spaulding@baycollege.edu)
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: 160  WC
Phone: 9063023181

Kristie Stenlund (kristie.stenlund@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 422I  HATC
Phone: 9062174127

Susan Strom (stroms@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 205  CB
Phone: 9062174188

Sandra Sturdy (sturdys@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 937  JHUC
Phone: 9062174183

Melissa Swanson (swansonm@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: E  JHUC
Phone: 9062174206

Connie Tresedder (treseddc@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 138  WC
Phone: 9063023105

Janice Van Gasse (vangassj@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 160  WC
Phone: 9063023150

Joanna Wilbee-Amis (joanna.wilbeeamis@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 933  JHUC
Phone: 9062174205

Andrea Wojtowicz (andrea.wojtowicz@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: TBD  DCHS
Phone: 0

Dudley Wood (wooda@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 205  CB
Phone: 9062174171

Raymond Young (youngr@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 200  MHS
Phone: 0

DoniLee Young (donilee.young@baycollege.edu)
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: WEB  WEB
Phone: 0

Susan Youngberg (youngbes@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 253  WC
Phone: 9063023118

Tim Zablocki (tim.zablocki@baycollege.edu)
Title: Instructor
Office: 160  WC
Phone: 9063023190