Part-time Staff

Pamela Balentine ()
Title: Counselor
Office: 505  SC
Phone: 9062174140

Daniel Bennett (bennetda@baycollege.edu)
Title: Fill In Custodian
Office: 1105A MAINT
Phone: 9062174030

Ann Bissell (bissella@baycollege.edu)
Title: Librarian
Office: 816  LRC
Phone: 9062174079

Cassandra Collegnon (collcj19@baycollege.edu)
Title: Nursing Learning Asst
Office: 424A  HATC
Phone: 9062174208

Edwin Dwyer (dwyere@baycollege.edu)
Title: Tech Director
Office: 700.3 BESSE
Phone: 9062174110

Brian Erickson (brian.erickson@baycollege.edu)
Title: Fill-in Custodian
Office: 241  WC
Phone: 9063023022

Jule Hansen (hansenr@baycollege.edu)
Title: Custodian/Maintenance
Office: 248  WC
Phone: 9063023162

Jessica Jackson (jessica.jackson@baycollege.edu)
Title: Library Admininstrative Asst.
Office: 812  LRC
Phone: 9062174069

Michael Kulack (mike.kulack@baycollege.edu)
Title: Fill In Custodian
Office: 1105A MAINT
Phone: 9062174030

Danielle LeBoeuf (danielle.leboeuf@baycollege.edu)
Title: Simulation Technican/Lab Coord
Office: 146  WC
Phone: 9063023020

Lawrence Leffel (leffell@baycollege.edu)
Title: Professor Emeritus
Office: 227  CB
Phone: 9062174221

James McNeil (jim.mcneil@baycollege.edu)
Title: Emergency Management Coord
Office: 401C  HATC
Phone: 9062174268

Clinton Miles (milesc@baycollege.edu)
Title: Fill In Custodian
Office: 1105A MAINT
Phone: 9062174030

Molly Ramsden (ramsdenm@baycollege.edu)
Title: Fill In Custodian
Office: 1105A MAINT
Phone: 9062174030

Benjamin Reath (ben.reath@baycollege.edu)
Title: Technical Support Specialist
Office: 249  WC
Phone: 9063023036

Ashley Rogers (rogersa@baycollege.edu)
Title: MSC & SSO Assistant Coord.
Office: 123B  MS
Phone: 9062174301

Bonnie St John (stjohnb@baycollege.edu)
Title: Financial Aid Advisor
Office: 209  WC
Phone: 9063023106

Jeffrey Tabat (tabatj@baycollege.edu)
Title: Custodian/Maintenance
Office: 248  WC
Phone: 9063023165

Kenneth Trulock (ken.trulock@baycollege.edu)
Title: Fill-in Custodian
Office: 124  WC
Phone: 9063023022

Anna Viau (viauae09@baycollege.edu)
Title: SI Leader
Office: 123D  MS
Phone: 9062174276

Nicole Wagner (wagnern@baycollege.edu)
Title: Sim Tech/Lab Coordinator
Office: 422D  HATC
Phone: 9062174074

Mark Young (markyoung@baycollege.edu)
Title: Counselor
Office: 219  WC
Phone: 9063023038

Susan Young (youngs@baycollege.edu)
Title: Shipping & Receiving Ops Clerk
Office: 1001A SHIP
Phone: 9062174108