2021 News


Bay College, Michigan Tech Sign Partnership Agreement

Thursday, August 12, 2021

The initial agreement focuses on the Department of Applied Computing bachelor of science programs in Electrical Engineering Technology and Mechatronics...

READ STORY

Bay College Announces Rapid Enrollment Days

Thursday, August 12, 2021

It's not too late to sign up for fall semester classes at Bay College!

READ STORY

Strings On The Bay Last Concert Of The Summer

Monday, August 9, 2021

"Strings on the Bay", Bay de Noc Community College's summer chamber music series, last concert of the summer is Tuesday, August 10th at the First Presbyterian Church, 819 First Avenue South in Escanaba from 6:30 PM CT/7:30 PM EST to 8:00 PM CT/9:00 PM EST...

READ STORY

NJCAA Announces Academic All-Americans, Thirteen Norse Honored

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

The NJCAA released the list of Academic All-Americans for the 2020-2021 school year, which included 13 student-athletes from the Bay College Norse Athletic Department...

READ STORY

It's back! Bay College's Lunchtime LIVE!

Monday, July 26, 2021

Bay College is announcing the Second Annual "Lunchtime LIVE", an outdoor music and food truck lunch hour...

READ STORY
Top