Event News


Your Health Lecture Series "Youth Suicide: Keeping Kids Safe" Bay College and MSU

Thursday, October 7, 2021

The regular "Your Health Lecture Series" sponsored by Bay College and Michigan State University College of Human Medicine continues Tuesday, October 12 at 7:00 PM ET in room 125 of the Math Science building on the Bay College campus in Escanaba...

READ STORY

Exhibition at Bay College by Catherine Benda

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Bay College announces the exhibition, Domestic Alterations, artwork by Catherine Benda in The Hartwig Gallery - room 200F, on Main Campus in Escanaba...

READ STORY

Join Bay College on Aug. 24th for Lunchtime LIVE!

Monday, August 23, 2021

Join Bay College for the second "Lunchtime LIVE!", an outdoor music and food truck lunch hour on Tuesday, August 24 from 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. EST at Main Campus in Escanaba in the courtyard...

READ STORY

Strings On The Bay Last Concert Of The Summer

Monday, August 9, 2021

"Strings on the Bay", Bay de Noc Community College's summer chamber music series, last concert of the summer is Tuesday, August 10th at the First Presbyterian Church, 819 First Avenue South in Escanaba from 6:30 PM CT/7:30 PM EST to 8:00 PM CT/9:00 PM EST...

READ STORY

It's back! Bay College's Lunchtime LIVE!

Monday, July 26, 2021

Bay College is announcing the Second Annual "Lunchtime LIVE", an outdoor music and food truck lunch hour...

READ STORY
Top